Happy New Year

2015-01-06_isabel torres-33

¡Buenos días! Se que llego un poquito tarde pero aquí estoy… ¡FELIZ AÑO NUEVO!
El 2014 no ha sido uno de mis años ni mucho menos, pero siempre habrá cosas que me hagan sacar un sonrisa y ver lo bonita que es la vida, así que hoy brindo por ese tipo de cosas y intento olvidar todo lo malo y triste. Muchas gracias a toda la gente que me lee, que me sigue, que comenta… por que es gracias a vosotros que esto sigue un año más!
Bien, vayamos al look… como estaréis pensando este fue mi look en noche vieja, llevé una camiseta de lentejuelas (¿que sería una noche vieja sin mis lentejuelas? jajajaja) de Zara, una falda de tubo básica y mi prenda estrella, el abrigo de pelito negro que me compré el día de antes en Mango, fue un chollo y me encanta! Espero que os guste el look y que hayáis tenido una buena entrada de año! Muchos besos! 🙂

Good Morning! I know I’m a bit late but here I am… HAPPY NEW YEAR!
2014 has not been one of my very best years, but there will always be things that will make me pull a smile on my face and see how beautiful life is, so today I drink to that sort of thing and I try to forget what’s bad and sad. Thank you very much to everyone who reads me, who follows me, which comment … because, is all because of you that this continues another year!
Well, let’s go to the look … like you would be thinking this was my look at New Years’ Eve, I was wearing a T-shirt with sequins (what would be a New Years’ Eve night without my sequins? hahaha) from Zara, a basic tube skirt and my main star, the flurry black coat that I bought the day before in Mango, it was a bargain and I love it! Hope you like the look and that you have had a good New Year entry! Many kisses! 🙂

2015-01-06_isabel torres-10

2015-01-06_isabel torres-26

2015-01-06_isabel torres-21

2015-01-06_isabel torres-39

2015-01-06_isabel torres-40

2015-01-06_isabel torres-37

2015-01-06_isabel torres-14

2015-01-06_isabel torres-41

Zara shirt / camiseta
Stradivarius skirt / falda
Mango coat / abrigo
Zara shoes / zapatos
Fotografohttps://www.facebook.com/jordirieraphotography

♥♥♥♥♥

* Follow me on *

FACEBOOK ♥ TWITTER ♥ INSTAGRAM ♥ CHICISIMO

Anuncis

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Deixa un comentari

