Checked scarf

DSC05301

¡Buenos días! Hoy os traigo uno de esos looks “lady” que tanto me gustan! Además que este es super abrigadito…. ya lo veis vosotros mismos! La mitad de las cosas, el abrigo, la camisa blanca y la bufanda de cuadros, son de mi madre que como ya no se lo pone me lo he quedado para mi y así poder darle un toque más vintage a los looks.
Algunas de vosotras me habéis preguntado por el bolso, abajo os dejo el link! Un besito!

Good Morning! Today I bring you one of those ‘lady’ looks that I love! Also it is super warm … as you can see for yourselves! Half of the things, the coat, the white shirt and the plaid scarf are my mother’s but as she no longer puts them, now they are mine so I can give a vintage touch to the outfits.
Some of you have asked me about the bag, I leave the link below! A kiss!

DSC05305

DSC05333

DSC05324

DSC05310DSC05329 DSC05321

Zara jumper / jersey
Stradivarius skirt / falda
Parfois bag / bolso
Calzedonia tights / medias
Zara flats / mocasine
Accessorize gloves / guantes

♥♥♥♥♥

* Follow me on *

FACEBOOK ♥ TWITTER ♥ INSTAGRAM ♥ CHICISIMO

3 thoughts on “Checked scarf

Deixa un comentari

