Classy look

DSC05263

Buenos días! Hoy os traigo el último look de este año! En el combiné mi nueva falda de volantes negra con una blusa azul marino de temporada de Zara, me encanta el bordado que hace en las muñecas por que aunque sea muy simple ese detalle la hace muy especial. Para no pasar frío me puse mi biker marrón de Mango también de temporada. Espero que os guste el look, mil besos y feliz año nuevo! :*

Good Morning! Today I bring you the last look of this year! In it I combine my new black ruffled skirt with a dark blue blouse of this season from Zara, I love the embroidery on the wrists because even it is a very simple detail makes it very special. To keep warm I got my brown biker from Mango also of this season. Hope you like the look, a thousand kisses and happy New Year! :*

DSC05264

DSC05265 DSC05276 DSC05268 DSC05277 DSC05274

Mango jacket / chaqueta
Zara blouse / blusa
Stradivarius skirt / falda
Oysho tights / medias
Zara flats / mocasines

♥♥♥♥♥

* Follow me on *

FACEBOOK ♥ TWITTER ♥ INSTAGRAM ♥ CHICISIMO

Anuncis

One thought on “Classy look

Deixa un comentari

