Checked Shorts

_MG_9935

¡Buenos días! Hoy os traigo un look con unos shorts que me enamoran, los estuve buscando por toda Barcelona y no los encontré, fue llegar a Ibiza y el primer día que entré en Zara me los encontré! Yo que ya los daba por perdidos…! Espero que os guste el look y el lugar, las hice con todo mi amor! Mil besos!

Good morning! Today I bring you a new look in which the shorts I wear are lovely! I was looking for them all around Barcelona and I didn’t find them but when I arrived to Ibiza and I went to Zara they were there wating for me! I thought that I have lost them! I hope you all like this look and the place because the photos were taken with all the love I have! Kisses!

_MG_9936

_MG_9937

_MG_9950

_MG_9960

_MG_9958

_MG_9959

_MG_9946

_MG_9944

_MG_9967

_MG_9985

Zara shorts / pantalones
Stradivarius t-shirt / camiseta
Local Ibiza store flats / sandalias (old)
Pull&Bear bag / bolso (old)

 ♥♥♥♥♥

* FACEBOOK ♥ TWITTER ♥ INSTAGRAM ♥ CHICISIMO *

Anuncis

6 thoughts on “Checked Shorts

Deixa un comentari

