White snow

¡Buenos días! Aunque para muchos no serán buenos ya que el puente ha acabado… jajaja Yo he aprovechado y el último día de puente me acerqué a mi pueblo a ver a la família, como es pueblo en el que hace mucho frío, decidí por un look bastante cómodo y abrigadito, aquí están los resultados!

Good morning! Although for many will be a sad day because the long weekend has come to an end… hahaha the last day I went to my village and I have spent the day with my family. It is always cold, that’s why I chosed a pretty comfortable and warm look, here are the results!

DSC03983

DSC03998

DSC04008

DSC04016

DSC03989

El jersey me lo compré hace nada en Zara, no me puedo resistir a casi nada que tenga brillantitos, me encantan!
I bought this jumper in Zara few days ago, I can’t resist to buy anything with brilliant details, I love it!

DSC04001

DSC04010

Zara jumper (au/w 13-14)
Stradivarius coat, t-shirt and leggings
Docs boots

¡Espero que os haya gustado el post! ¡Besos y amor!
I hope you like the post! Love and kisses!

Isa

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
CHICISIMO

Anuncis

4 thoughts on “White snow

Deixa un comentari

