Lately winter

¡Buenos días a todos! Tanto para bien como para mal me parece que el frío ya ha llegado y a mi personalmente me encanta. Esta claro que no me gusta pasar frío pero adoro toda la ropa de esta estación del año: bufandas, guantes, gorros, botas, abrigos… ¡A pocas cosas me puedo resistir!

Estas fotos siguen siendo en Valencia, como las de post anterior, llevo un jersey de Mango que hace un año que lo tengo pero que me sigue enamorando como el primer día que lo ví. Creo que no lo había sacado aún por el blog, ¡y ya era hora!

Good morning everybody! I think, even if you like or not, winter is finally here. Personally, I love it, of course I don’t like the cold but I love all the clothes that belongs to this season: scarves, gloves, hats, boots, coats… I can’t say “no” to anything!

This photos have been taken in Valencia too, like the previous post, I wore a Mango jumper, that I bought it a year ago but I still falling in love with it like the first time I saw it. I think I hadn’t shown it before, so it was time to do it!

DSC03909

También estoy enamorada de las medias, son de Calzedonia de la temporada pasada.

I’m in love with the tights too, this are from Calzedonia, winter 2012.

DSC03930

DSC03931

DSC03932

Detrás mío está el “Puente del Mar” cuando lo ví me encantó.
Behind me there is “Puente del Mar” when I saw it, I fell in love.

DSC03926

DSC03938

DSC03912

Stradivarius coat, scarf and shorts
H&M boots
Calzedonia tights
Mango jumper

Espero que os haya gustado el post, y que me digais todas las cosas para mejorar el outfit! ¿Os han gustado las medias?

I hope you like the post and all the things that you say to me to improve the outfit it will be welcomed! Do you like the tights?

Isa

FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
CHICISIMO

Anuncis

7 thoughts on “Lately winter

Deixa un comentari

