Little things

¡Hola a todos! ¿Cómo estáis? Yo he pasado un puente estudiando… ¡así que no tengo mucho por contar!

Las fotos del post de hoy son de hace un par de meses en el Park Güell (construido por Gaudí), en Barcelona. En ese momento se podía entrar gratis y disfrutar de todo el parque a tu manera, ahora se tiene que pagar… y me hacía ilusión enseñároslo así que he decidido rescatar estas fotos y subirlas al blog!

Hey everybody! How are you? I’ve been studying all the little holidays so I don’t have much more to say!

This photos are from moths ago, in Park Güell (built by Gaudí) in Barcelona. Them were taken when you can still entered for free and you could enjoy all the park, now you have to pay… I want to show you it so I decided  to post these old photos!

2013-11-04 21.41.27

2013-11-04 21.41.57

2013-11-04 21.42.21

2013-11-04 21.42.42

2013-11-04 21.43.49

Esta es una de mis esculturas favoritas, ¡me encanta!
This is one of my favorite sculpture, I love it!

2013-11-04 21.44.37

Pequeñas cosas preciosas que te encuentras dentro del parque…
Little cute things that you find when you entered in the park…

2013-11-04 21.45.25

Esto son las vistas desde arriba del todo, son preciosas ¿verdad?
This are the views that ir on the top of the park, beautiful, right?

Stradivarius shirt and trousers
Accessorize bag
Local store ballerinas
Ray-Ban sunglasses
Trucco cardigan

Espero que os haya gustado, tanto el sitio como a mí.
Un besito a todos, ¡feliz semana!

I hope you like the place as me.
Love for everyone, happy week!

Isa

También me podeis encontrar aquí:
You can find me here:

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/bailarinasrojas

Twitter: @Isabeliua7
https://twitter.com/Isabeliua7

Instagram: @isabellaloves
http://instagram.com/isabellaloves

Chicisimo
http://chicisimo.es/fashionista/isabel-torresgomez/

Anuncis

5 thoughts on “Little things

Deixa un comentari

